Programm

Apr 23

KIT Virliesungsufank

  • Tue 23 Apr, 2019

Apr 25

Beerpong Tournoi

  • Thu 25 Apr, 2019

Apr 30

Technikmusée Speyer

  • Tue 30 Apr, 2019

May 05

Badische Meile

  • Sun 05 May, 2019

May 08

Paintball

  • Wed 08 May, 2019

May 14

CFL Iessen

  • Tue 14 May, 2019

May 22

Fussballgolf

  • Wed 22 May, 2019

May 28

Daf (provisoreschen Datum)

  • Tue 28 May, 2019

May 29

Daf (provisoreschen Datum)

  • Wed 29 May, 2019

May 30

Daf (provisoreschen Datum)

  • Thu 30 May, 2019

Jun 07

Hamburg

  • Fri 07 Jun, 2019

Jun 13

Beachvolleyball zu Kaiserslautern

  • Thu 13 Jun, 2019

Jun 21

Vëlosheemrees

  • Fri 21 Jun, 2019

Jun 25

Baggerséifest

  • Tue 25 Jun, 2019

Jul 12

ACEL's Studentebal

  • Fri 12 Jul, 2019

Jul 16

Iwwerraschungsaktivitéit

  • Tue 16 Jul, 2019